Workshop on Training of Program Reviewers 14th June 2016 at the Hotel Berjaya Mt. Lavinia

	Name	University	Invited	Attend/ Not attend
1	Dr. S.D.S.S. Sooriyapathirana	PDN	✓	Attend
2	Prof. E.R.N.Gunawardena	PDN	✓	Not attend
3	Dr. KS Hemachandra	PDN	✓	Not attend
4	Prof. V.Ariya Sumanasinghe	PDN	✓	Attend
5	Dr. D. D. Niranjala de Silva	PDN	✓	Attend
6	Dr. WMAP Wanigasekera	PDN	✓	Attend
7	Dr. Ranjith W. Pallegama	PDN	✓	Attend
8	Prof. H.B.S. Ariyaratne	PDN	✓	Not attend
9	Prof. Ruwan Duminda Jayasinghe	PDN	✓	Attend
10	Prof. W.A.J.M. De Costa	PDN	✓	Attend
11	Prof. M.D Lamawansa	PDN	✓	Not attend
12	Prof. Janakie Prasanthika Eeswara	PDN	✓	Attend
13	Dr. P. Elango	EUSL	✓	Attend
14	Dr. F.C Rageel	EUSL	✓	Attend
15	Prof P. Vinobaba	EUSL	✓	Attend
16	Prof. G. Dayalatha Lekamge	OUSL	✓	Attend
17	Prof. C.S.De Silva	OUSL	✓	Attend
18	Prof. G W Ajith Rohan_Fernando	OUSL	✓	Attend
19	Dr. Inoka Uluwaduge	SJP	✓	Attend
20	Dr. Ramya Pathiraja	SJP	✓	Not attend
21	Prof. Surangi G. Yasawardene	SJP	✓	Not attend
22	Prof. Samanthi Senaratne	SJP	✓	Not attend
23	Dr. (Mrs.) U.K. Abeywarna	KLN	✓	Attend
24	Prof. Bimali Jayawardena	KLN	✓	Not attend
25	Dr.(Mrs.) Prashanthi Narangoda	KLN	✓	Attend
26	Prof. M.K.B.Weerasooriya	KLN	✓	Attend
27	Dr. W M J I Wijayanayake	KLN	✓	Attend
28	Dr. Mrs. Annista Wijayanayake	KLN	✓	Attend
29	Dr. (Mrs) Lakmini Vajira kumari Jayatilake	KLN	✓	Attend
30	Dr. M. A. Upali Mampitiya	KLN	✓	Attend
31	Prof. A Pathmeswaran	KLN	✓	Not attend
32	Prof. Nelum Deshappriya	KLN	✓	Attend
33	Dr. APR Wicmramarachchi	KLN	✓	Attend
34	Dr. Renuka Silva	WUSL	✓	Attend
35	Dr. DC Abeysinghe	WUSL	✓	Not attend
36	Dr. (Mrs) P I Prasanthi Perera	WUSL	✓	Attend
37	Prof. Aminda Methsila Perera	WUSL	✓	Attend
38	Dr. K.Vivehananthan	WUSL	√	Attend
39	Prof. Udith K. Jayasinghe	WUSL	✓	Attend
40	Prof. J.M.P.K. Jayasinghe	WUSL	√	Attend
41	Dr. PKT Nirmalie S. Pallewatta	СМВ	✓	Attend
42	Prof. Gominda Ponnamperuma	CMB	✓	Attend
43	Prof. Saman Abeysinghe	RUH	✓	Attend
44	Dr. S.C. Jayamanne	UWUSL	✓	Attend
			Attend	34